Help!!! Level 30 and frustrated to the max.

Discussion in 'Oracle’s Database' started by ARCHIVED-ajprodie-cast, Jan 10, 2012.

1. I am lost with how to communicate, I never get answers to my post, does shout reach everyone. do people chat, I seem to not run into anyone. every post says you need groups to do 30 level missions...I can barely get an answer to a help response never mid design a group.
    Last question, I am new to level 30-it seems so hard to get the marks need to purchase one piece of equipment never-mind a whole outfit am i missing something?
    is there someway to know if your armor is T1, T2, or T3???

I bought the archangel stuff at level 30-what is that???
    any help would be greatly appreciated, I don't mind learning but it seems like good info is soo hard to find.
  2. Archangel is strictly for PVP, so wear that when you que up for pvp and if just flying around the open world (always helps if someone tries to jump you). To get T1 gear (Dr. Fate, Flash, or Steel if youre a hero) you have to do challenge missions which are level 30 verisions of missions, wear your pve gear into that. Duos are also a good way to get marks but get some better gear from challenges. You can also do Hard Mode Alerts, start with Area 51, its the easiest. To get T2 (Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman,) you have to do T2 Alerts and raids, you do not want to do any of those until you have a good amount of T1 gear. T3 is from the Fortress of Solitude raids, wait until your combat rating is the suggested to do it. Shout for a group in Watchtower for the alerts, or find a good league to join.
    For PVP, when you do arenas you get reputation which goes towards the Robin, Shazam!, and Hawkman gear, and Marks of Conquest which goes towards the Avatar Bombarder suit. You can get those also from completeing the Ring War and Diamond Heist events.
  3. ajprodie-cast wrote: